ECACO
 

Aecon Industrial

150 Sheldon Dr

Cambridge ON  N1R 7K9

T:  519.653.3200

F:  519.621.8430

E:  jgibson@aecon.com

www.aecon.com

Contact:  Jack Gibson, ECACO Director

 

 

 

AIM Industrial Inc.

121 Washburn Dr

Kitchener ON  N2R 1S1

T:  519.747.2255

F:  519.747.4617

E:  scotth@aimindustrial.ca

www.aimindustrial.ca

Contact:  Scott Henrich

 

 

 

Alltrade Industrial Contractors

1477 Bishop St N

Cambridge ON  N1R 7J4

T:  519.740.1090

F:  519.740.8776

E:  britzmann@alltradeindustrial.com

www.alltradeindustrial.com

Contact:  Bob Ritzmann, ECACO Director

 

 

 

ARC Brothers Electric Ltd.

265 Hanlon Creek Blvd  Unit 6

Guelph ON  N1C 0A1

T:  519.822.7959

F:  519.822.7064

E:  angelo@arcbrotherselectric.com

www.arcbrotherselectric.com

Contact:  Angelo Saltarelli

 

 

 

 

 

B.W. Nichol Electrical Ltd.

P.O. Box 31008

Guelph ON  N1H 8K1

T:  519.837.3650

F:  519.837.3311

E:  alexandra@bwn.ca 

www.bwn.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Breslau Electric Ltd.

47 Bridge St

Kitchener ON  N2K 1J7

T:  519.570.1355

F:  519.570.4296

E:  peter@breslau.com

www.breslau.com

Contact:  Peter Schoepke

 

 

 

 

 

 

Canem Systems

4-500 Jamieson Parkway

Cambridge ON  N3C 0G5

T:  519.807.0043

E:  gmcgow@canem.com

www.canem.com

Contact:  George McGow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Couch & Company

1439 Gingerich Rd

Baden ON  N3A 3J7

T:  519.634.9634

F:  519.634.8055

E:  couchco@sympatico.ca

Contact:  Ted Couch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Culliton

473 Douro St

Stratford ON  N5A 6W3

T:  519.271.1981

F:  519.273.4885

E:  ted@culliton.com

JParsons@culliton.com

www.culliton.com

Contact:  Ted Lange or Jason Parsons

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Danco Electric

100 Park St

Kitchener ON  N2G 1M6

T:  519.743.4813

F:  519.743.3283

E:  dan@danco.on.ca

www.danco.on.ca

Contact:  Dan Bjerre

 

 

 

 

 

Dundee Trades

PO Box 28  1423 Bridge St

New Dundee ON  N0B 2E0

T:  519.616.1448

E:  plowry@dundeetrades.ca

www..dundeetrades.ca

Contact:  Paul Lowry

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eby Electric Inc.

138 Shephard Pl

New Hamburg ON  N3A 2E5

T:  519.635.7642

todd@ebyelectric.com

www.ebyelectric.com

Contact:  Todd Eby

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edge Electrical Solutions Inc.

500 Glacier St

Waterloo ON  N2V 2J3

T:  519.505.2242

E: Admin@EdgeES.com

Contact:  Kevin Bechtel

 

 

 

 

 

Electricomm Services (Ont.) Ltd.

185-A Washburn Dr

Kitchener ON  N2R 1S1

T:  519.895.0777

F:  519.895.1068

E: gerry@electricomm.com

www.electricomm.com

Contact:  Gerry Flatt

 

 

 

Electri-Tech Services Inc.

170 Vondrau Dr  Unit 5

Cambridge ON  N3E 1B8

T:  519.743.6518

F:  519.743.6922

E:  admin@electri-tech.com

www.electri-tech.com

Contact:  Eric Karn

 

 

 

Enasco Limited

516 Erbsville Rd

Waterloo ON  N2J 3Z4

T:  519.884.2330

F:  519.884.8956

E:  info@enasco.ca

www.enasco.ca

Contact:  Kalvin Dorsch

 

 

 

 

Engineered Electric Controls Ltd.

230 Sheldon Dr

Cambridge ON  N1T 1A8

T:  519.621.5370

F:  519.621.6562

E:  scollings@engele.com

www.engele.com

Contact:  Sherry Collings

 

 

 

 

EPTCON Ltd.

560 Sheldon Dr

Cambridge ON  N1T 0A4

T:  519.620.4414

F:  519.620.4413

E:  plangenhan@eptcon.com

www.eptcon.com

Contact:  Peter Langenhan

 

 

 

 

Evans Industrial Installations Ltd.

185 Curtis Dr

Guelph ON  N1K 1S9

T:  519.766.1772

F:  519.766.1504

E:  kwilliams@evansindustrial.net

www.evansindustrial.net

Contact:  Karl Williams

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fritz Electric Inc.

50 Durward Pl

Waterloo ON  N2L 4E4

T:  519.576.4560

F:  519.576.5870

E:  ted@fritzelectric.com

www.fritzelectric.com

Contact:  Ted Spieker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G.K. Sullivan's Electric Inc.

18 Spencer Ct

Kitchener ON  N2R 1C5

T:  519.748.6680

F:  519.748.6505

E:  gksullivans@sympatico.ca

Contact:  Garry Sullivan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemor Electric Limited

1553 King St N

St. Jacobs ON  N0B 2N0

T:  519.664.2426

F:  519.664.3605

E:  jamie@gemor.ca

www.gemor.ca

Contact:  Jamie McLaughlin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

H & R Industrial Services Inc.

490 Dutton Dr  Unit B2

Waterloo ON  N2L 6H7

T:  519.807.0548

E:  dean@hri-services.com

www.hri-services.com

Contact:  Dean Hughes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harlock-Schultz Electric Inc.

19 Malcolm Rd

Guelph ON  N1K 1A7

T:  519.824.3680

F:  519.824.2750

E: bobking@harlockschultz.com

Contact:  Bob King

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home-Pro Electric

31 Broadview Ct

Kitchener ON  N2A 2X8

T:  519.885.8268

F:  519.885.7339

E:  Jason.Vincent@home-proelectric.com

www.home-proelectric.com

Contact:  Jason Vincent

 

 

 

 

 

Horizon Electric Inc.

5-420 Erb S W  Suite 434

Waterloo ON  N2L 6K6

T:  519.885.9600

F:  519.885.9800

E:  horizonelectric@rogers.com

www.horizonelectric.ca

Contact:  Brian Litschgy

 

 

 

 

 

Job-Inc. Electric

282 Breithaupt St

Kitchener ON  N2H 5H5

T:  519.749.2183

F:  519.749.2183

E:  john@job-incelectric.com

Contact:  John O'Brien

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Raepple Electric Ltd.

255 Sheldon Dr  Unit 3

Cambridge ON  N1T 1A2

T:  519.622.2238

F:  519.622.2377

E:  jraepple@jrel.ca

www.jrel.ca

Contact:  John Raepple, ECACO Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

L.T. Weber Electric Inc.

55 Northfield Dr E  Suite 200

Waterloo ON  N2K 3T6

T:  519.954.2775

F:  519.954.6772

E: info@ltweberelectric.com

www.ltweberelectric.com

Contact:  Lance Weber

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Electric

100 Raglin Rd

Cambridge ON  N1T 1Z5

T:  519.265.8566

F:  519.265.8565

E:  admin@live-electric.ca 

www.live-electric.ca

Contact:  Dan Howard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MWS Solutions

612 Colby Dr

Waterloo ON  N2V 1A1

T:  519.886.2475

F:  519.886.4128

E:  kelsey@mws-solutions.com

www.mws-solutions.com

Contact:  Kelsey Weeks

 

 

 

 

P & S Electric Ltd.

70 Watson Pkwy S  Unit 1

Guelph ON  N1L 0C3

T:  519.265.6096

F:  519.265.1646

E:  pselectric@pselectricltd.com

Contact:  Doug Parsons, ECACO Director

Paul Reitzel Industrial

111 Sunpoint Cres

Waterloo ON  N2V 1T5

T:  519.897.7744

F:  519.746.5707

E:  pmr@rogers.com

Contact:  Paul Reitzel

 

 

 

 

 

Process Electric & Controls Inc.

555 Conestoga Blvd

Cambridge ON  N1R 7P5

T:  519.622.5520

F:  519.622.5852

E: jsnyder@processgroup.ca

awillshire@processgroup.ca

www.processgroup.ca

Contact:  Jeff Snyder or

Adam Willshire

 

 

 

 

Roberts Onsite

209 Manitou Dr
Kitchener ON  N2C 1L4
T:  519.578.2440

F:  519.578.2979

E:  dmoore@robertsonsite.ca

www.robertsonsite.ca

Contact:  Dan Moore

SCI Contractors Inc.

P.O. Box 400

Stratford ON  N5A 6T3

T:  519.573.5666

F:  519.273.5690

E:  gerry@scicontractors.ca

www.scicontractors.ca

Contact:  Gerry Schmidt

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sutherland-Schultz Ltd.

140 Turnbull Ct

Cambridge ON  N1T 1J2

T:  519.653.4123

F:  519.653.3232

E: SCousineau@sutherland-schultz.com

www.sutherland-schultz.com

Contact:  Scott Cousineau

 

 

 

 

 

TM3

250 Royal Oak Rd

Cambridge ON  N3E 0A4

T:  519.650.7444

F:  519.650.5707

E:  tmoore@tm3inc.com

www.tm3inc.com

Contact:  Terry Moore, ECACO Director

Trade-Mark Industrial Inc.

250 Royal Oak Rd

Cambridge OPN  N3E 0E4

T:  519.650.7444

F:  519.650.5707

E:  tmoore@trade-markind.com

www.trade-markind.com

Contact:  Terry Moore, ECACO Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trade Service Group Inc.

96 Montana Cres

Kitchener ON  N2N 2S1

T:  1.877.548.7688

E:  mikewernie@tradeservicegroup.com

www.tradeservicegroup.com

Contact:  Mike Wernie

 

 

 

Tri-Electric Solutions Ltd.

108 Bonnie Cres

Elmira ON  N3B 3J8

T:  519.568.7883

F:  519.634.9957

E:  jjackson@tri-electric.com

www.tri-electric.com

Contact:  Jason Jackson, ECACO Director

United Electric Ltd.

250 Royal Oak Rd

Cambridge ON  N3E 0E4

T:  519.650.8799

F:  519.650.5707

E: tmoore@gounitedelectric.com

www.gounitedelectric.com

Contact:  Terry Moore, ECACO Director

 

 

 

Verve Electric Inc.

68 Iron Gate St

Kitchener ON  N2N 3R6

T:  519.362.5598

E:  info@verveelectric.com

www.verveelectric.com

Contact:  Nathan Parsons

 

W.S. Nicholls Construction Inc.

48 Cowansview Rd

Cambridge ON  N1R 7N3

T:  519.740.3757

F:  519.740.9752

E:  jbarr@wsnicholls.com

www.wsnicholls.com

Contact:  John Barr

 

 

 
spacer
© Copyright 2018 Electrical Contractors Association of Central Ontario. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.